World cup 2019: Pakistan's World Cup team has been included in these two players.
World cup 2019: Pakistan's World Cup team has been included in these two players

Lahore  Just before the World Cup 2019 One Day World Cup, Pakistan's team is currently playing one-day series in England.  Pakistan's bowling has not been so good in this series so far.  In the second match, Pakistani bowlers scored more than 350 runs in the second match, in the third match, these bowlers could not defend more than 350 runs.  Obviously in this situation, the Pak selectors were able to see what is going to happen in England this time.

  Now Pakistan Cricket Managers have made changes to their 15-member team and the fast bowler in the team  Aamir and batsman Asif Ali have been included.  Pakistan's chief selector Inzamam-ul-Haq and chief coach Mickey Arthur have given a place in both the World Cup team after a lot of conversations.  Aamir was not in the form for a long time and was not given the place in Pakistan's inaugural World Cup team.

 Asif Ali is currently in England and he played well against the English team in the last two ODIs.  In the second ODI, Asif had scored 51 off 36 balls and in the third match, he again made half-century.  Only after this shift did he get a place in the World Cup team.  Mo at the same place  Aamir was included in the team due to poor performance of Pakistani bowlers at this time.  Inzamam had said that after the second and third ODIs against England, Aamir could return to the team.  Wasim Akram also advised Aamir to be included in the team.  Let us tell you that no country can change its team without the approval of the ICC till May 23.  After this, the ICC will have to seek permission. Mohammed Aamir and Asif Ali have been selected in the team instead of Abid Ali and Faheem Ashraf.

 Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir to be included in Pakistan's World Cup squad .. really happy to see you in 15 men troop 💚💚💚

 - Badee uz Zaman Waryah (@Badeewaryah)

 Pakistan team for World Cup

 Fakhar Jams, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Asif Ali, Shahin Afridi, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, MO  Hasnain, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, MO  Aamir, Mo.  Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Harris Sohail, Sarfraz Ahmed (captain).